Sign for Notice Everyday    Sign Up| Sign In| Link|

Our Sponsors

    Receive Latest News

    Share Us

    MEAE 2024 - 10th Asia Conference on Mechanical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering (MEAE 2024)

    View: 944

    Website | Edit Freely

    Category Mechanical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering

    Deadline: September 10, 2024 | Date: October 18, 2024-October 20, 2024

    Venue/Country: Taicang, China

    Updated: 2024-04-12 16:15:09 (GMT+9)

    Call For Papers - CFP

    Full Name:2024 10th Asia Conference on Mechanical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering

    Abbreviation: MEAE 2024

    Place:Taicang, China

    Time:October 18-20, 2024


    Welcome to Taicang, China to attend the 10th Asia Conference on Mechanical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering (MEAE 2024) during October 18th to 20th, 2024. It's sponsored by Northwestern Polytechnical University, China and hosted by School of Civil Aviation and the School of Astronautics at Northwestern Polytechnical University.


    Submitted papers will be peer reviewed by conference committees. Accepted papers will be published into MEAE 2024 Conference Proceedings, which will be archived in IEEE Xplore, and indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus, and other indexing services.

    *Call for Paper*

    ★Aerospace Mechatronics and Avionics Systems:

    Advanced theoretical models

    Advances in aerospace technology

    ★Mechanical Engineering in Aerospace:

    Applied Plasma and Fusion

    Aerodynamics and Aeroacoustics

    ★Aerospace Communications

    Aircraft Navigation


    ★Aerospace Engineering and Management

    Airport Management and Operations

    Aircraft Maintenance Management

    For details about topics, please visit at

    *Organizing Committee*

    **Advisory Committee Chairs

    Yong JIANG, China Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation (China)

    Guanghui WU, Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China, Ltd. (China)

    Jinwu XIANG, Beihang University (China)

    Di ZHANG, Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)

    Kun ZHU, China Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation (China)

    **Advisory Committee

    Meng CHEN, Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology (China)

    Zengtao CHEN, University of Alberta (Canada)

    Feng GAO, Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)

    Hongbo GUO, Beihang University (China)

    Bing LI, Harbin Institute of Technology (China)

    Yulong LI, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Zhengqiang LI, State Key Laboratory of Airliner Integration Technology and

    Flight Simulation (China)

    Jiaqi LIU, China Academy of Launch Vehicle Technology (China)

    Shibin LUO, Central South University (China)

    Hua MENG, Zhejiang University (China)

    Hua OUYANG, Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)

    Weizong WANG, Beihang University (China)

    Shufan WU, Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)

    An YAN, China Aerospace Science & Industry Corporation (China)

    Xiaokui YUE, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Youmin ZHANG, Concordia University (Canada)

    Zheng Hong Zhu, York University, Canada (Canada)

    **Conference Chairs

    Yang LI, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Liang YU, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    **Program Chairs

    Yue GAO, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)

    Weikang JIANG, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)

    Hao LIU, Beihang University (China)

    Ian McAndrew, Capitol Technology University (USA)

    Lei QIU, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (China)

    Shuquan WANG, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)

    Weiwei ZHANG, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    **Program Co-Chairs

    Hao CUI, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Chong Wen Tong, University of Malaya (Malaysia)

    Haizhao LIANG, Sun Yat-Sen University (China)

    Jian LIU, Central South University (China)

    Haifeng MA, Shandong University (China)

    Desheng XU, State Key Laboratory of Airliner Integration Technology and

    Flight Simulation (China)

    Zhinan ZHANG, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)

    **Publicity Chairs

    ABEL CHEROUAT, University of Technology of Troyes (France)

    Zhen CUI, Beijing Institude of Control Engineering (China)

    Lingchao MENG, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Sümer Sahin, Bahcesehir University (Turkey)

    Xun WANG, Beihang University (China)

    Jianying WANG, Sun Yat-Sen University (China)

    **Publication Chairs

    Honghua DAI, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Yikai JIA, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    Benshuai Lyu, Peking University (China)

    **Workshop Chair

    Zubin LIU, Zhejiang University of Technology (China)

    Huancai LU, Zhejiang University of Technology (China)

    **Local Committee Chair

    Hongkai JIANG, Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

    *Special Session*

    Advanced Materials and Computing for Aero Engines

    Noise and Vibration in Ergonomics

    Advanced Testing Techniques of Flows and Acoustics

    Non-contact Monitoring and Diagnostic Technology for Rotating Blades

    AI-embedded New Notional Autonomous Systems and Their Application Landscapes

    Artificial Intelligence in Aerodynamics

    Structural Health Monitoring in Aerospace Structures

    Sound and Vibration Control Based on Advanced Smart Flexible Structures

    Multiphase Flows and Cavitation in Aerospace Engineering

    Space Intelligence Technology and Applications

    Vibration Control and Signal Processing of Mechanical Systems

    Structural Integrity and Dynamics of Aerospace Complex Systems

    Additive Manufacturing and Applications

    Digital Twin Technologies of Aero-engines

    Intelligent Sensing and Fault Diagnosis of Mechanical Equipment

    Digital Quality Control of Aerospace Equipment

    *Submission Methods*

    1. Full Paper (Publication and Presentation)

    2. Abstract (Presentation Only)

    Note: Only Full paper submission will be published in conference proceedings if it's accepted.

    Online Submission System:

    Any question, please contact

    *Contact Us*

    Conference Secretary: Ms. Lily Zeng


    Tel: +86-18011350771

    (office time 10:30 - 17:30, Time zone: GMT+8 | Monday to Friday)

    Keywords: Accepted papers list. Acceptance Rate. EI Compendex. Engineering Index. ISTP index. ISI index. Impact Factor.
    Disclaimer: ourGlocal is an open academical resource system, which anyone can edit or update. Usually, journal information updated by us, journal managers or others. So the information is old or wrong now. Specially, impact factor is changing every year. Even it was correct when updated, it may have been changed now. So please go to Thomson Reuters to confirm latest value about Journal impact factor.